Student corner


  • Prof. Jyoti Kharade and students won the Gold Medal for “Innovation in Management Education” for their presentation at All India Institute of Management Schools (AIMS) on “Innovation in Management Education.”
  • The students from MCA final year –Dipak Sonnar, Prashant Gaykar and Dyaneshwar Jambhulkar won the silver medal for their presentation of the students’ project on “WE School Innovation Award” at All India Institute of Management Studies (AIMS).
  • BVIMIT achieved 100% placements for their 2010-13 batch.
  • One of our MCA students, Vipul Shah (2007 batch) stood as a University topper in 2010 and brought laurels to our institute.
  • Smart India Hackathon 2017 - Three teams participated in Smart India Hackathon 2017 under the guidance of Dr. Suhasini Vijaykumar, Dr. Jyoti Kharade and Ms. Uttara Athawale. Team leaders received the participation certificates.
  • Student's NewsLetter “PRABHAT-Exploring Tech Rising Star” 2018 Click here...